Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Diary 2002









 

Forthcoming Meetings

 
Sunday 17th Feb 2002-2100 UTC

(Sunday 24th Feb 2002-2100 UTC)

Sunday 3rd March 2002-2100 UTC

Sunday 10th March 2002-2100 UTC

Sunday 17th March 2002-St. Patricks Day Meeting-2100 UTC

Sunday 24th March 2002-2100 UTC

(Sunday 31st March 2002)-2000 UTC from here on as Clocks Go Forward)

(Sunday 7th April 2002) -2000 UTC [Wont be both dates off, one or the other, just possibly]

Sunday 14th April 2002-2000 UTC

Sunday 21st April 2002-2000 UTC

Sunday 28th April 2002-2000 UTC

Sunday 5th May 2002-2000 UTC

Sunday 12th May 2002-2000 UTC

(Sunday 19th May 2002-2000 UTC)

Sunday 26th May 2002-2000 UTC



ALL TIMES ARE IN BA(T?)CHELOR TIME WHICH EQUALS UTC.

I am sorry these have got behind. A List is shown below, Dates in Brackets
are provisional, I may have to cancel one or two others if Family
Commitments arise, but will try and anticipate these with the Italic Dates
(If that makes sense!!)

 
Brother Stormlamp
on Behalf of Brother Lowe

7th February 2002
2237UTC